I LOVE YOU for this poem. @DG

Between the tensed, nervous and confused First Year faces,
There stood a girl one amongst the special cases.

Not worried about the new environment,
Proud and Confident of her solid temperament.

Kidding, Jerking, fun loving was her nature,
Isolated from the dull alike faces, I found this creature.

People said she is a Social Guru,
Jaha mauka milta wahi pe jo jaati shuru.

Sometimes sarcastic,
But always enthusiastic.

She is her personal favorite,
And the one whom I cant rate.

She uses blue and purple hearts to show her affection,
And claims that she just likes the colour and no specific reason.

Tough outside but soft inside,
She always believed that feelings are meant to hide.

She fakes that I should stop being so good to her,
She may fall for me, thats her fear.

Our friendship proves, that to be good friends,
You need not be always together….But wherever you are,
You should always play your true and complete part…
Only then you can make an impact on heart.

About vallarikothari77

Happy-Go-Lucky person... Loves Dancing, Hates Fake Personalities, Jolly Nature.. Short tempered too!! If you are good,I am good... If you are Bad, I am a devil to you !! Stay positive, Stay good by heart!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment