Puppet Or Real?

Life looks Simple and Soothing in front of the normal crowd,

I wish it really looked like one.

Life is Amazing having loads of friends and family,

Still Heart and Brain misses that one person out of millions.

Life is busy with all the tensions and work to make my career,

But I have got loads of time to think what is he doing that keeps him so busy.

Life seems problem free and goal oriented for everyone,

For me, I am still stuck up with my past and present situation.

Life is like a puppet show ie fake for everyone,

Situations made me like this, have forgot to stay REAL.

About vallarikothari77

Happy-Go-Lucky person... Loves Dancing, Hates Fake Personalities, Jolly Nature.. Short tempered too!! If you are good,I am good... If you are Bad, I am a devil to you !! Stay positive, Stay good by heart!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment